- Obviously, the Kondoizer will delete tweets, withdraw retweets, and un-favorite items upon the user's request. These actions are irreversible.
- To get access to these actions, the Kondoizer needs the appropriate credentials. The user assigns them to the Kondoizer by logging in to Twitter and granting the Kondoizer access. The Kondoizer stores these credentials locally in its database; they are not transmitted anywhere, nor downloaded. The Kondoizer doesn't bother encryping them because they only work with the Kondoizer's own API credentials.
- It will access your timeline in order to give you a list of available items to be deleted, un-retweeted, or un-favorited. This information is only presented to the user who owns it. No part of this information is stored on any system nor shared with any other entity.
- The Kondoizer does not share information on its users' activities anywhere.
If you're concerned about losing this information, you can always download a complete archive from Twitter's own page.